What Lies Beneath America - Tour band

Go down

What Lies Beneath America - Tour band

Post by Unia on Fri Feb 04, 2011 11:42 pm

We are glad to announce the band that will tour with Tarja:
Tarja Turunen: Vocals;
Mike Terrana: Drums (Masterplan, Savage
Circus, ex Rage, ex Malmsteen);
Christian Kretschmar: Keyboards
Doug Wimbish: Bass (Living colour);
Julian Barrett: Guitar
Max Lilja: Cello (Hevein, ex Apocalyptica)

Please check the confirmed dates of the What Lies Beneath America Tour 2011 in the “Concerts” section of www.tarjaturunen.com


Number of posts : 2952
Age : 27
Location : Finland
Registration date : 2008-11-25

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum